When on the Beeline App, the middle tab at the bottom of the screen is where you will find your past journeys/trips. All your rides with Beeline are automatically saved here. You can see the distance you rode, time elapsed, and when you took this trip.
When you tap on one of your journeys, you will find a summary of the exact route you took: distance, duration, and average speed. In the top right corner of the summary screen, you will see an ‘Options’ button. This gives you the option to save this route, rename it or delete it from your journey list. Saving a route adds the trip to the "Saved Routes" section of the "Ride" tab, where it duplicates the exact route you took so you can ride it again.
Still hasn't answered your question? Give us feedback below to message our support team: